Stay Inspired
Subscribe for exclusive tips and storage ideas to elevate your kitchen.

This nail care patch product is supplied as a 21-patch pack. The source text lists ginger and mint leaves as active ingredients, alongside a water and glycerol base. It also lists allantoin and sodium sulfide among the ingredients, giving buyers a clear view of the stated formula before purchase. The product is described simply as a nail care patch, so it fits into a basic nail maintenance routine without requiring extra tools or equipment. If you are looking for a straightforward nail care item with a stated ingredient list and a defined pack count, this option provides that information in a compact format.
The formula is the main source-supported element of this product. The source text separates the ingredients into active and inactive groups, which helps buyers see what is included. It also confirms the pack count as 21 patches. No patch size, adhesive specification, or wear duration is provided, so this description stays within the stated details.
The listed formula includes active ingredients of ginger and mint leaves. The inactive ingredients are water, glycerol, hydroxyethyl cellulose, 1,2-hexanediol, allantoin, sodium sulfide, and disodium EDTA. Water and glycerol form the base, while hydroxyethyl cellulose is included among the listed ingredients. Allantoin and sodium sulfide appear in the formula as stated. No further construction details, backing material, or patch layer information is given in the source text.
The only quantity confirmed in the source text is 21 patches. No dimensions are supplied, so no length, width, or thickness can be stated. This means the practical fit depends on the patch shape supplied in the pack. Because the source does not describe patch size, it is not possible to confirm suitability for a particular nail size. Buyers should check the pack before use if size is important to them.
This product is listed as a nail care patch, which indicates use on the nail area. It can be incorporated into a home nail care routine, and the 21-patch count supports repeated use over time. The source does not specify whether it is intended only for toenails or fingernails, so no restriction is claimed here.
No professional or salon use is stated in the source text. The product is described only as a nail care patch with 21 patches, so any professional context would be an assumption. For that reason, this description keeps the focus on general nail care use. If you are buying for a salon or clinic, check the pack guidance first to confirm suitability.
For home use, the patch format is simple to store and apply as part of a regular routine. The pack contains 21 patches, which gives a set number to work with. The formula includes water, glycerol, and allantoin among the listed ingredients. No wear time is stated, so users should follow the guidance printed on the pack or packaging. Keeping the nail area clean and dry before application is a low-risk general practice.
The value of this product comes from its stated pack count and clearly listed ingredients. There are 21 patches in the pack, and the formula is set out in the source text without vague claims. Because no price, savings, or comparison data is provided, this description does not make cost-based claims. Instead, it focuses on what is confirmed.
Each pack contains 21 patches, so there is more than one patch available for repeated use. The source does not state how long each patch should be worn or whether it can be reused, so no reuse claim is made for individual patches. Storage is straightforward if the pack is kept in a cool, dry place. The listed ingredients do not require specialist handling based on the information provided.
This nail care patch is a suitable choice for buyers who want a product with a stated ingredient list and a clear pack count. It lists ginger and mint leaves as active ingredients, plus water, glycerol, allantoin, sodium sulfide, and other inactive ingredients. The pack contains 21 patches. No dimensions, wear time, or performance guarantees are provided in the source text, so this description avoids claims that cannot be supported.